My Take

My Take is my comments posted on different websites - Punyatma Sharan

September 30, 2017

  • Created on Saturday, 30 September 2017 23:09
  • Published on Saturday, 30 September 2017 23:09
  • Written by Punyatma Sharan, Founder/CEO - PolityIndia.Com, has a BA (Political Science) from India and MBA (Finance) from USA.
Our country celebrated Dussehra on Saturday as well as witnessed the traditional "Ravan Dahan"...According to an analysis of 541 of the 543 lawmakers by India's Association for Democratic Reforms, the country's present parliament has 186 members (about 34 percent) facing criminal cases...It would be great for the country if we can also get rid of the RAVANS in politics...


Ram Nath Kovind

Ram Nath Kovind (born 1 October, 1945) is the 14th President of the Republic of India. He was sworn in as President of India on 25 July, 2017 succeeding Pranab Mukherjee.


Prime Minister

narendra modi

Narendra Modi (born 17 September, 1950) is the 15th Prime Minister of the Republic of India. He was sworn in as the Prime Minister on 26 May, 2014 succeeding Dr Manmohan Singh.


Manifesto (Congress)


2014 Elections


Manifesto (BJP)

Manifesto (AAP)