My Take

My Take is my comments posted on different websites - Punyatma Sharan

May 12, 2017

  • Created on Friday, 12 May 2017 15:25
  • Published on Friday, 12 May 2017 15:25
  • Written by Punyatma Sharan, Founder/CEO - PolityIndia.Com, has a BA (Political Science) from India and MBA (Finance) from USA.

There was a time when actors like Dilip Kumar, Waheeda Rehman, Nargis and many more were never identified as Muslims but actors like Shabana Azmi, Shah Rukh Khan, Aamir Khan and many others do not enjoy that reputation...Has this divide been created by our politicians only for vote bank politics OR it has been triggered by Pakistan's extremism OR something else is going on?


Ram Nath Kovind

Ram Nath Kovind (born 1 October, 1945) is the 14th President of the Republic of India. He was sworn in as President of India on 25 July, 2017 succeeding Pranab Mukherjee.


Prime Minister

narendra modi

Narendra Modi (born 17 September, 1950) is the 15th Prime Minister of the Republic of India. He was sworn in as the Prime Minister on 26 May, 2014 succeeding Dr Manmohan Singh.


Manifesto (Congress)


2014 Elections


Manifesto (BJP)

Manifesto (AAP)