My Take

My Take is my comments posted on different websites - Punyatma Sharan

March 12, 2017

  • Created on Sunday, 12 March 2017 17:28
  • Published on Sunday, 12 March 2017 17:28
  • Written by Punyatma Sharan, Founder/CEO - PolityIndia.Com, has a BA (Political Science) from India and MBA (Finance) from USA.

The voting public in UP, the state which was always manipulated by our politicians to vote on caste and religious lines, deserves our salute and kudos for breaking the barrier and casting their vote for development...It was a very difficult task but the public came out shining like a winner...It is a victory for Narendra Modi and BJP but it would not have been possible without the maturity demonstrated by our public...I hope they do the same thing in future elections based on their priorities...


Ram Nath Kovind

Ram Nath Kovind (born 1 October, 1945) is the 14th President of the Republic of India. He was sworn in as President of India on 25 July, 2017 succeeding Pranab Mukherjee.


Prime Minister

narendra modi

Narendra Modi (born 17 September, 1950) is the 15th Prime Minister of the Republic of India. He was sworn in as the Prime Minister on 26 May, 2014 succeeding Dr Manmohan Singh.


Manifesto (Congress)


2014 Elections


Manifesto (BJP)

Manifesto (AAP)